Millennial Brewing Co.

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Get the latest news and event information by following and liking our Facebook page (click the Like button below).  The calendar below also shows all events that are kept live on the Facebook page.

Tuesday, April 20 2021
Wednesday, April 21 2021
  • DANK Wednesdays Wednesday, April 21 2021  4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Thursday, April 22 2021
  • B.E.E.R.R.U.N. Free Public 5k Thursday, April 22 2021  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Friday, April 23 2021
  • Millennial Pizza Night Friday, April 23 2021  4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
  • Tarot at Apothecary Friday, April 23 2021  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Saturday, April 24 2021
  • Let hackathon in - Jordan Saturday, April 24 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am
    See more details
  • SWFL Hackathon Saturday, April 24 2021  11:00 am - 6:00 pm
    See more details
  • Build Your Own Mimosa Flights Saturday, April 24 2021  12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    7 flavor choices feat. Sun Harvest juices! Food truck onsite!

    See more details
  • 239 Car Club Meet Saturday, April 24 2021  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Sunday, April 25 2021
Tuesday, April 27 2021
Wednesday, April 28 2021
  • DANK Wednesdays Wednesday, April 28 2021  4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Thursday, April 29 2021
  • B.E.E.R.R.U.N. Free Public 5k Thursday, April 29 2021  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Friday, April 30 2021
  • Millennial Pizza Night Friday, April 30 2021  4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
  • Beats of the Streets Friday, April 30 2021  9:30 pm - Saturday, May 01 2021  1:00 am
    See more details
Saturday, May 01 2021
  • Build Your Own Mimosa Flights Saturday, May 01 2021  12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    7 flavor choices feat. Sun Harvest juices! Food truck onsite!

    See more details
  • Mexican Food Street Fest Saturday, May 01 2021  12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
  • Beats of the Streets Friday, April 30 2021  9:30 pm - Saturday, May 01 2021  1:00 am
    See more details
Sunday, May 02 2021
  • Dog Daze Sundays Sunday, May 02 2021  12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    Sundays are for the pups at MIllennial! Free dog treats, delicious food truck food, and plenty of cold beer and cocktails at the bar!

    See more details
Tuesday, May 04 2021
Wednesday, May 05 2021
Thursday, May 06 2021
  • B.E.E.R.R.U.N. Free Public 5k Thursday, May 06 2021  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
  • THEMED Trivia Night Thursday, May 06 2021  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Friday, May 07 2021
  • Millennial Pizza Night Friday, May 07 2021  4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Saturday, May 08 2021
  • Build Your Own Mimosa Flights Saturday, May 08 2021  12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    7 flavor choices feat. Sun Harvest juices! Food truck onsite!

    See more details
Sunday, May 09 2021
  • Vegan Brunch Sunday, May 09 2021  11:00 am - 3:00 pm

    To see detailed information for automatically created events like this one, use the official Google Calendar app. https://g.co/calendar

    See more details
  • Dog Daze Sundays Sunday, May 09 2021  12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    Sundays are for the pups at MIllennial! Free dog treats, delicious food truck food, and plenty of cold beer and cocktails at the bar!

    See more details
Tuesday, May 11 2021
Wednesday, May 12 2021
Thursday, May 13 2021
  • B.E.E.R.R.U.N. Free Public 5k Thursday, May 13 2021  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Friday, May 14 2021
  • Millennial Pizza Night Friday, May 14 2021  4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Saturday, May 15 2021
  • Craft Beer Week Saturday, May 15 2021 - Friday, May 21 2021  
    See more details
  • Build Your Own Mimosa Flights Saturday, May 15 2021  12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    7 flavor choices feat. Sun Harvest juices! Food truck onsite!

    See more details
Sunday, May 16 2021
  • Craft Beer Week Saturday, May 15 2021 - Friday, May 21 2021  
    See more details
Monday, May 17 2021
  • Craft Beer Week Saturday, May 15 2021 - Friday, May 21 2021  
    See more details
Tuesday, May 18 2021