Millennial Brewing Co.

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Get the latest news and event information by following and liking our Facebook page (click the Like button below).  The calendar below also shows all events that are kept live on the Facebook page.

Sunday, February 28 2021
  • Dog Daze Sundays Sunday, February 28 2021  12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    Sundays are for the pups at MIllennial! Free dog treats, delicious food truck food, and plenty of cold beer and cocktails at the bar!

    See more details
Tuesday, March 02 2021
Wednesday, March 03 2021
  • DANK Wednesdays Wednesday, March 03 2021  4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Thursday, March 04 2021
  • B.E.E.R.R.U.N. Free Public 5k Thursday, March 04 2021  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
  • THEMED Trivia Night Thursday, March 04 2021  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Friday, March 05 2021
  • Millennial Pizza Night Friday, March 05 2021  4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Saturday, March 06 2021
  • COACH Fundraiser Saturday, March 06 2021  11:00 am - 7:15 pm
    See more details
  • Build Your Own Mimosa Flights Saturday, March 06 2021  12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    7 flavor choices feat. Sun Harvest juices! Food truck onsite!

    See more details
Sunday, March 07 2021
  • Dog Daze Sundays Sunday, March 07 2021  12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    Sundays are for the pups at MIllennial! Free dog treats, delicious food truck food, and plenty of cold beer and cocktails at the bar!

    See more details
Tuesday, March 09 2021
Wednesday, March 10 2021
  • DANK Wednesdays Wednesday, March 10 2021  4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Thursday, March 11 2021
  • B.E.E.R.R.U.N. Free Public 5k Thursday, March 11 2021  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Friday, March 12 2021
  • Millennial Pizza Night Friday, March 12 2021  4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Saturday, March 13 2021
  • Build Your Own Mimosa Flights Saturday, March 13 2021  12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    7 flavor choices feat. Sun Harvest juices! Food truck onsite!

    See more details
  • March Mutness Fundraiser Saturday, March 13 2021  12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    See more details
  • ST PATRICKS DAY FESTIVAL Saturday, March 13 2021  3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Sunday, March 14 2021
  • Dog Daze Sundays Sunday, March 14 2021  12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    Sundays are for the pups at MIllennial! Free dog treats, delicious food truck food, and plenty of cold beer and cocktails at the bar!

    See more details
Tuesday, March 16 2021
Wednesday, March 17 2021
  • DANK Wednesdays Wednesday, March 17 2021  4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Thursday, March 18 2021
  • B.E.E.R.R.U.N. Free Public 5k Thursday, March 18 2021  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
  • JEOPARDY! Trivia Night Thursday, March 18 2021  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Jeopardy style trivia you can play solo or as a team!

    See more details
Friday, March 19 2021
  • Millennial Pizza Night Friday, March 19 2021  4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Saturday, March 20 2021
  • Build Your Own Mimosa Flights Saturday, March 20 2021  12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    7 flavor choices feat. Sun Harvest juices! Food truck onsite!

    See more details
  • POKER RUN - FINAL STOP Saturday, March 20 2021  3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Sunday, March 21 2021
  • Dog Daze Sundays Sunday, March 21 2021  12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    Sundays are for the pups at MIllennial! Free dog treats, delicious food truck food, and plenty of cold beer and cocktails at the bar!

    See more details
Tuesday, March 23 2021
Wednesday, March 24 2021
  • DANK Wednesdays Wednesday, March 24 2021  4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Thursday, March 25 2021
  • B.E.E.R.R.U.N. Free Public 5k Thursday, March 25 2021  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Friday, March 26 2021
  • Millennial Pizza Night Friday, March 26 2021  4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Saturday, March 27 2021
  • Vegan Brunch Saturday, March 27 2021  11:00 am - 3:00 pm
    See more details
  • Build Your Own Mimosa Flights Saturday, March 27 2021  12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    7 flavor choices feat. Sun Harvest juices! Food truck onsite!

    See more details
  • 239 Car Club Meet Saturday, March 27 2021  5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details