Calendar

Calendar

Tuesday, May 21 2024
Wednesday, May 22 2024
  • Closed to the Public Wednesday, May 22 2024  4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Thursday, May 23 2024
  • Full Moon Yoga w/Meghan Pullaro Thursday, May 23 2024  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    See more details
Friday, May 24 2024
  • Friday Night Live Friday, May 24 2024  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Rotating performances by local musicians featured in the Millennial Tap Room. Outside performances when weather permits in the Millennial Beer Garden.

    See more details
Sunday, May 26 2024
Tuesday, May 28 2024
Friday, May 31 2024
  • EFWE History Happy Hour Friday, May 31 2024  5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details
  • Friday Night Live Friday, May 31 2024  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Rotating performances by local musicians featured in the Millennial Tap Room. Outside performances when weather permits in the Millennial Beer Garden.

    See more details
Saturday, June 01 2024
  • 6TH ANNUAL MAC AND CHEESE STREET FEST Saturday, June 01 2024  12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Sunday, June 02 2024
  • 6TH ANNUAL MAC AND CHEESE STREET FEST Sunday, June 02 2024  12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    See more details
  • Dog Daze Sundays Sunday, June 02 2024  12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    See more details
Tuesday, June 04 2024
Friday, June 07 2024
  • Friday Night Live Friday, June 07 2024  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Rotating performances by local musicians featured in the Millennial Tap Room. Outside performances when weather permits in the Millennial Beer Garden.

    See more details
Saturday, June 08 2024
  • Ghostbusters 40th Anniversary Party/Trivia Saturday, June 08 2024  12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    See more details
  • 239 Car Club Meet Saturday, June 08 2024  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
Sunday, June 09 2024
Tuesday, June 11 2024
Thursday, June 13 2024
  • Country Night at Millennial! Thursday, June 13 2024  7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

    Line Dancing with the one and only Michael Faith, Food Trucks Onsite, Air Conditioned, Indoor Dancing, Drink Specials and more!

    See more details
Friday, June 14 2024
  • Friday Night Live Friday, June 14 2024  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Rotating performances by local musicians featured in the Millennial Tap Room. Outside performances when weather permits in the Millennial Beer Garden.

    See more details
Sunday, June 16 2024
Tuesday, June 18 2024